top of page

The word Navaratna is a sanskrit word meaning nine gems and the jewelry revolves around 9 sacred stones. A ruby (representing the Sun) is always in the center, surrounded by a diamond, a natural pearl, red coral, hessonite, a blue sapphire, cat's eye, a yellow sapphire, and an emerald.


The hand crafted Navaratna center bead setting with nine gems have multiple meanings and associations. One is that each gem represents the nine celestial Hindu deities and the nine 'planets' . It’s symbolic of Protection and bring Lucks.


15mm Navaratna center bead 

8 15mm vintage prayer sandalwood beads

18k gold 10mm square Om finish on back braided. 

Finish with 2 18k gold end knots 

Measurement inside flexible adjustable fit from 6.5 to 8.5 wrist

Navaratna Shamballa Bracelet

    bottom of page